Winners of 38th Tehran Intl Short Film Festival announced


The winners of the International Cinema and the Iranian Cinema competitions of the 38th Tehran International Short Film Festival were announced.

The closing ceremony of the 38th Tehran International Short Film Festival was held in Iran Mall Complex.

Winners of International Cinema Completion are as follows:

-Best Experimental Film Award was received by Jean-François Commines for “Identification” from France

-Best Animation Award was received by Ma Weijia for “Step into the River”, a joint production of China and France

-The Best Documentary Award was received by Yaser Talebi for “I Will Not Be Alone” from Iran

-Best Feature Film Award was received by Damian KOCUR for “Beyond Is the Day” from Poland

-The Gear Award of this section which will be introduced to OSCARS® was received by Amir Pazirofteh for “Capsul” from Iran

Tags: News

More Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Most Viewed Posts